Sampdoria-Milan, gaffe Gianni Cerqueti: “There is the net”, but the ball came out … VIDEO

Sampdoria-Milan, gaffe Gianni Cerqueti: "There is the net", but the ball came out ... VIDEO

Sampdoria-Milan, gaffe Gianni Cerqueti: "There is the net", but the ball came out … VIDEO

ROME – Clamorous gaffe of the TV commentator Rai Gianni Cerqueti during the second half of Sampdoria-Milan in the Italian Cup. The Sampdoria trequartista, and former Milan, Riccardo Saponara frees himself and concludes towards the door diagonally, the ball seems to be able to enter and so the Roman journalist lets himself go to a " there is the net" , but too early. The trajectory of the conclusion in fact goes out and so Cerqueti only adds: "almost, touched", but now the mess is accomplished and the social are unleashed.

But there have been errors in almost all the Italian Cup matches: from the wrong names (as in Napoli-Sassuolo) to many other lightnesses. Someone threw it on irony: "Telecronaca Rai soporifera Empty stadium #InterBenevento ideal spot against violence and racism in stadiums" or even "La #Rai has really exploited its exclusivity on the Italian Cup (which at to say the truth is always unjustly underestimated). Bad video quality, soporificera teleconaca, all the slow and boring formats. We are not in the 70s ". Or: "This morning I still have a commentary on Rai: 1. They got a name right. 2. They have such an engaging tone of voice that they remember me when I get up early in the morning. 3. I am an embarrassing footballing ignorance ". Someone laughs: "Well last night there was: … completely unintentional touch of the shoulder that is perfectly attached to the body …".

But there are those like the former referee Luca Marelli puts his finger in the sore and sinks the blow on twitter: "I swear, I tried. Watch #InterBenevento with the audio, also to realize what environment can be in a San Siro desert. After hearing that the penalty was assigned for "damage done", I turned off the audio. Year 2019, "damage caused …" . Marco Lollobrigida of RAI tries to defend the office on social media and writes: "It was a mistake of the colleague . A commonplace that many still claim. It can happen. Have you ever made mistakes in arbitrage? And with what consequences? ". But Marelli does not offer discounts: "Dear Doctor Lollobrigida, I appreciate your intervention but the problem is another. When I was wrong I was suspended: but I never liked it as a consequence, I preferred to understand my mistakes ".

The article Sampdoria-Milan, gaffe Gianni Cerqueti: "There is the net", but the ball is out … VIDEO seems to be the first on Blitz daily .

Source: Blitz Quotidiano

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: