CAGLIARI – Episode from moviola to 32 'Cagliari-Napoli. On the result of zero to zero, Padoin pushed Fabian Ruiz into the penalty area of the Sardinians. The referee has not granted the penalty kick to the team coached by Carlo Ancelotti despite the vibrant protests from Napoli players.
The episode was commented on Twitter by the former Mediaset journalist Maurizio Pistocchi: "Cagliari-Naples 1st Time 33 'Padoin charged Fabian Ruiz on the back, without being able to play the ball, inside the penalty area. For Doveri-which at the end of the season will be decommissioned-it is not a foul. Fiction continues ".
Video, Padoin pushes Fabian Ruiz: no penalty for the referee
Padoin blatantly pushes Fabian Ruiz into the penalty area on the 32nd of the 1st half but the referee signals to continue!
– Giò Ametrano® SJFZ_fNs (@AmetranoGio) 16 December 2018
PHOTO – Pistocchi: "Padoin charge Fabian in the area, for Doveri is not a foul. The fiction continues " https://t.co/FzwJquW4aU
– Partenopei (@SiamoPartenopei) 16 December 2018
PHOTO – Pistocchi: "Padoin charge Fabian in the area, for Doveri is not a foul. Fiction continues "| AreaNapoli https://t.co/xX5RKjAVIv
– SSC Napoli Addict (@NapoliAddict) December 16th 2018
Padoin ex Juve you can not whistle
– GaG (@ grandolfo1980) 16 December 2018
Sorry to interrupt to report a warning for Padoin
– Mother of Nazgull Yaman (@NOprisonersEVER) 16 December 2018
https://t.co/uEgcJlQBBh Pistocchi punishes: "Padoin charge Fabian in the area, for Doveri is not foul. The fiction continues "
– CalcioNapoli24.it (@ CalcioNapoli24) December 16th 2018
The article Cagliari-Naples, VIDEO: Padoin lands Fabian Ruiz, no penalty. Pistocchi: "Fiction continues" seems to be the first on Blitz daily .
Source: Blitz Quotidiano